Socialist Worker

NUT elections: who to vote for

Issue No. 2293

Biennial elections for the National Union of Teachers national executive run from 7 March to 28 March.

Most seats are not contested, but where there are ballots we recommend that Socialist Worker readers vote for the following candidates:

  • Roy Bowser
  • Usman Baig-Ali
  • Nick Wigmore
  • Deborah Gwynn
  • Julie Lyon-Taylor
  • Liam Conway
  • Tony Souter
  • Nick Grant
  • Dave Harvey
  • Marilyn Bater
  • Dominic Byrne
  • Betty Joseph
  • Mandy Hudson
  • Annette Pryce

Click here to subscribe to our daily morning email newsletter 'Breakfast in red'

Article information

Tue 6 Mar 2012, 18:39 GMT
Issue No. 2293
Share this article


Mobile users! Don't forget to add Socialist Worker to your home screen.