Socialist Worker

Respect candidates chosen so far

Issue No. 1943

Paulette North

Paulette North

Bethnal Green & Bow George Galloway

Birmingham Perry Barr Dr Mohammad Naseem

Birmingham Sparkbrook & Small Heath Salma Yaqoob

Bristol East Paulette North

Cambridge Tom Woodcock

Cardiff Central Raja Gul Raiz

Dorset South Berny Parkes

East Ham Abdul Khaliq Mian

Hackney South Dean Ryan

Harwich John Tipple

Hove Paddy O’Keefe

Leicester South Yvonne Ridley

Neath Heather Falconer

Newcastle Tyne Bridge Jill Russell

Plymouth Devonport Tony Staunton

Poplar & Canning Town Oliur Rahman

Preston Michael Lavalette

Putney Ali Zaidi

Sheffield Central Maxine Bowler

Slough Jazz Khan

Stretford & Urmston Mark Krantz

Tottenham Janet Alder

Walsall Nadia Fazal

West Ham Lindsey German





Yvonne Ridley

Yvonne Ridley

Oliur Rahman

Oliur Rahman

If you enjoy Socialist Worker, please consider giving to our annual appeal to make sure we can maintain and develop our online and print versions of Socialist Worker. Go here for details and to donate.

Mobile users! Don't forget to add Socialist Worker to your home screen.