Downloading PDF. Please wait... Issue 2051

Join the Stop the War lobbies of Labour leadership hustings in these areas

This article is over 14 years, 8 months old
Join the Stop the War lobbies of Labour leadership hustings in these areas
Issue 2051

Join the Stop the War lobbies of Labour leadership hustings in these areas

The Stop the War Coalition will be organising lobbies at the forthcoming Labour Party leadership hustings and events around Britain demanding that whoever becomes the next prime minister brings British troops home from Iraq and Afghanistan

  • Coventry Sunday 20 May
  • Bristol Saturday 26 May Unions Together event
  • Bradford Sunday 27 May
  • Leicester Wednesday 30 May Black, Asian and minority ethnic event
  • Glasgow Saturday 2 June
  • Newcastle Sunday 3 June Unions Together event
  • London Wednesday 6 June Unions Together event
  • Cardiff Saturday 9 June
  • Oxford Sunday 10 June Youth event
  • London Saturday 16 June
  • Manchester Sunday 24 June Announcement of the result of the Labour leadership election

For more information about the lobbies and Manchester protest contact the Stop the War Coalition. Phone 020 7278 6694
Email [email protected]
Web www.stopwar.org.uk

Sign up for our daily email update ‘Breakfast in Red’

Latest News

Make a donation to Socialist Worker

Help fund the resistance
One-off